Reviews

 
          in the last week
         Gave me a really good experience and helped me get really good prices on my monthly car payments. All around great guy. Thanks for such a great car!
 
         cheezballz21
          a week ago
Had an excellent experience with NJ auto sales. Being a first time buyer, getting a car wasnt all that easy but salesman Steve did everything in his power to get me the car that i wanted and was a great help through the whole process. Would recommend!

 
a month ago-
When I was down on my luck with having no credit, New Jersey Auto Sales came to the rescue. Not only did they help me purchase my first car but they also helped me finally build some credit. They got me a great deal on my 2006 Hyundai Sonata and they have been very helpful when I have questions. I love this dealership so much I've suggested it to many of my friends and coworkers. Even my own brother and my mother ended up getting new vehicles because of my experience. I couldn't thank New Jersey Auto Sales enough for all they have done.
 
tylerrae79
2 months ago-
I actually seen the car that i wanted on their website for a really good price. As I expected the car might not have been there by the time i wanted to purchase which was just a few days from then. So i actually came in the next day. Test drove the car and loved it. It was a little dirty, I asked if they could clean it he said yes with no hesitation. I was receiving a loan from the bank and they were not skeptical what So ever they was very patient and trust worthy. So far I am in love with my car and cannot wait to begin my journey with it. (So far) I would totally recommend this place great service.
Sharon Brown
3 months ago-
They have been very considerate and helpful. Service has been done promptly and it is good service. Tracy has been so helpful when ever we have needed any questions answered. I would refer them to a friend.
Shirley Marshall
3 months ago-
Thanks Steve and Scott for selling my daughter a car that fit her budget and has been reliable getting her to college daily. We liked the way the two of you worked as a team and put her at ease. Thanks again, Shirley
Sean Betz
2 months ago-
We found New Jersey Auto Sales to have an excellent selection of all different kinds of models and price levels. They stayed in considerate contact while we looked at other car dealers in the area. Scott worked hard to work within our price range to find a car that was the best fit.
Brian Provenzano
2 months ago-
Had a great time dealing with everyone at this dealership. they had exactly what I wanted at a great price. looking forward to next time I need a car so I can go back.

 
3 months ago
I purchased my Cadillac from here...They were so welcoming. I was coming from another "Car Lot" and the USED cars were horrifying and so not worth my drive from Philadelphia. I stopped at New Jersey Auto Sales on the wind and before you knew it...I was driving the car I fell in love with it HOME :). I was just checking prices. They told me to take it and bring the money back. Now that is doing business. Its been 1.5 yrs, and I came across the site and decided to post. I never rate or post because Im always dissatisfied...but NJAS sure did make things right for me

 
3 months ago
Great dealership, Scott and Steve both helped make the entire process a smooth one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants someone that actually cares about their customers and their needs. Thanks again guys!

 
6 months ago
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Steve was amazing. Very kind and friendly did everything in his power to get me into the car I wanted. I highly recommend going there. Very nice car selection also. This place is great...

 
6 months ago
Steve of New Jersey Auto Sales sold me a 2009 minivan in great condition for a fair price. I am VERY pleased with my purchase. We had some particulars to haggle over, but that is an unavoidable part of the car buying process-- ALL car-buying: Used and New! I am now a bird-dog: I have referred friends and co-workers to Steve for a used car-- all while providing the above car-buying advice: Do the research. It is worth the time, effort and money spent.

I don't anticipate needing another vehicle for quite some time, but I would not hesitate to be a repeat customer, should the occasion arise.


 
6 months ago
Steve was great he got me approved for the truck that I wanted and I did not have to worry about doing much he was real friendly to the family I would definitely do business with him again

Bob S
10 months ago
I am so glad that I went to New Jersey Auto Sales. They have a large selection of vehicles of all different makes and models. Not only were they very helpful in finding the right car for me, they gave me a great deal and took care of the financing. They made it a stress free experience! Thank you New Jersey Auto Sales.
 
11 months ago
Great car buying experience. Tremendous inventory; they had exactly what I was looking for. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back!


Frederick Boas
10 months ago
My wife and I needed to replace her vehicle. She wanted OnStar on the new vehicle, as she felt safer with it, the vehicle being replaced had OnStar FMV, and we wanted to downsize one step from a large SUV, without giving up the comfort and size of the interior passenger compartment. I found a 2008 Equinox that fit the bill, and after meeting with Steve, who worked out a real deal for us, were able to drive home in the Equinox. Fabulous car, great service, great experience. Go!!! Check them out!!!

 
Great Experience
10 months ago

NJ Auto Sales was the best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman Steve, was understanding of my needs in a Sedan and took the time to make me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Not only did I get the car of my dreams ('07 BMW 328 Xi), I am paying a really low payment compared to where I thought I would have to pay. The atmosphere in the showroom is also pleasant. You can tell there is a real teamwork attitude among all employees, which is definitely different from the norm. I suggest everyone looking for a nice, well-priced car or truck to give these guys a chance. Thanks again NJ Auto!

 

Outstanding
10 months ago

This is an update of a previous review that I forgot to post before now!! Outstanding. Bought on December, love the car!!! Complete quality. Sales is great.

 

BEST CAR PURCHASE EVER!!!
11 months ago

We drove 80 miles to look at a specific vehicle. From the moment we arrived, Steve Nevin gave us all the information, attention, and assistance we needed to make an exceptional car buying experience. He was fast, professional, and courteous in his dealings, ... taking the time to explain every detail of the sale. It couldn't have been better! I highly recommend New Jersey Auto Sales to anyone looking for a fair deal, and great service.

 
11 months ago
Steve Novin was the best! I will never go anywhere else, they worked with me and i walked away with my dream car.

 
a year ago
My experience with New Jersey Auto Sales was superb! Steve, Justin, Scott -- all great guys to work with. I'll be honest, I haven't bought a used car in a long time and considering how much attention to detail I have, they patiently addressed every concern I had. They went above and beyond and I would definitely consider buying another car there again.
Anne Williams
a year ago-
We bought an SUV December 2012 after looking at several other new and used car dealers. Our sales person Steve was very helpful and the price was definitely right. They even fixed some cosmetic damage on the bumper and made it look like new again! Overall a great buying experience, I would recommend this business to all my family/friends. Thank you very much!
Andy Kilps
a year ago-
A great buying experience! In my opinion this dealership has a good atmosphere of being "not too big" and "not too small." I found it to be the "happy medium" that I was looking for. I got a nice car at an excellent price. The respectful and friendly demeanor was always appreciated! I will gladly recommend New Jersey Auto Sales to anyone in my congregation and to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Pastor Andy Kilps
Deanna Vasquez
9 months ago-
Steve, very happy with my Camry. Really appreciate all your help.
Rachel Ciappetta
a year ago-
We had a wonderful experience at NJ Auto Sales. The employees were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful when purchasing our new vehicle. They took into account our needs and focused on which vehicle was right for our family. Our sales man, Steve Novin, made sure that we had a great car and that we were well taken care of. Our car needed a new coil and within 20 minutes, a parts delivery service was there with itl. Having a second car at home, they made sure I was driven home and even phoned to make sure I arrived safely. Customer service at its best. I would absolutely purchase our next vehicle at NJ Auto Sales.
A Google User
A Google User
a year ago-
Value Pricing Works:Owners, Salemen & Staff  treat you just like your part of the New Jersey Auto Herman Family. My daughter and I were pleased with their expertise and extreme amount of patience. We purchased the car we were looking for the past five months. (Honda Accord) It looks great & drives fantastic. In a few months we will be looking for another vehicle and will go back to NJ Auto again. Go there for your next car too

 
a year ago
Steve is a nice and honest guy. He seemed trustworthy, sincere, and I didn't feel like I was pressured into anything.


Dan Koshak
a year ago
Had an excellent experience with NJ Auto Sales. Steve and the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional. I was very comfortable with the whole process, and everything was explained thoroughly. Would definitely recommend NJ Auto Sales.